Let the challenges begin!

laura-picture1Last year I joined a challenge on Jillian Michael’s website. The challenge was called the “Face Your Fears Challenge”. I enjoyed that a lot and really learned a lot about myself in the process. Also, I won second place – a Wii with Wii Fit. Jillian is now hosting another challenge called “Destination ME”. Again, I will participate – not only for the possible chance of getting to workout with Jillian as a prize, but the challenge it will bring.

So, with the new year beginning I have noticed that a lot of places are offering challenges. The challenge to bring not only better health but prizes! I thought how about I dedicate this year to do as many health and fitness challenges as possible. Not only official challenges that earn prizes, but my own challenges along the way.

I will be blogging about all these challenges in the months to come. Hopefully it will lead me to a healthier and more fit life. Hopefully I will also get some good prizes!

Let the challenges begin!

1 Comment

  1. Katheryn

    You are beautiful šŸ™‚
    I love you mom!

Leave a Reply

