New Challenge – Shape’s 14 days to better arms

I signed up for another challenge. This one is from Shape magazine and it says it will guide me to “firm, sexy arms”. Everyday they will send me an e-mail telling about the exercise that I have to do. Today is the first day and I have to do 3 sets for 15 of the “Boat Pose”.

Boat Pose (magazine version)

Boat Pose (magazine version)

So my plan was to post a picture of my in this very same pose… BUT I looked ridiculous. You will just have to take my word for it that I actually did the exercise. I did take “before” pictures of my arms and after 14 days I will take “after” pictures. I will save them for later. In the event that no changes are visible nobody will get to see them.

1 Comment

  1. dee

    sign me up for daily 2 week toning program

Leave a Reply

