A Break Through!

My hard work this week paid off. I lost 5 pounds! That makes a total of 45 pounds that are gone forever! I am feeling better than ever and getting compliments everyday. I worked out morning and lunch today but I am taking tonight and tomorrow off from hard exercising. Maybe a walk or hike, but that is it for tomorrow.

Sunday I have to run 4 miles to stay on my running schedule. Hopefully my legs will be nice and rested by then. They are pretty burned out from all the running and ellitical trianing this week.

Tonight is pizza night but I am going to have a big salad first then a small piece or two of pizza. I am looking forward to some relaxation!

2 Comments

  1. Congrats on the 45 pounds total…that’s really awesome 🙂 Keep up the great work!!!

  2. Ted

    Nice job Laura. We are having pizza too. Can’t wait to see you tomorrow. We’ll go to the Whitewater Center and hike the trails.

Leave a Reply

