Still tired!

I can’t seem to shake my tiredness. I am sleeping 7.5 hours a night – as I always have.  I could have fallen asleep at my desk at work this afternoon. My diet is good – I had plenty of proteins and good carbs all day and no sugar.

I am going to try to go to bed earlier tonight, but I am afraid that I will just toss and turn. I get to bed and toss and turn for awhile before finally falling asleep. then, of course, I have to get up at least once every night to go to the bathroom. I cut my water off a bit earlier tonight to try to get through the night.

So, it is 8:30 now and I think I will go to bed at 9:00 instead of 10:00. I hope that helps.

GOOD NIGHT!

2 Comments

  1. Ted

    Laura, I don’t know what else you can do. I can send you the hand outs that I get from the VA for crazed Vietnam veterans who have trouble sleeping. Might find some new tips in there.

  2. lauraph2009

    You are so funny!

Leave a Reply

