Glorious Friday

It was a busy day getting ready to be off. There are always so many things to be done before I can leave in peace. I love being out but I hate the feeling that someone will uncover something undone or something I did wrong. So, I got it all done and left in with a clear conscience.

Today was also rest day so after dinner I did NOTHING! I loved not having to go workout. It was glorious.

Tomorrow I have to hit it hard! Week 11 starts and this is the last week I will have to do to many of the workouts. Tomorrow is Back and Chest and I never have to do it again if I don’t want to! So, that means I really have to BRING IT! I am going to focus hard this week. I really want to lose some pounds.

Tomorrow we head over to Charlotte to see my wonderful parents and take another trip to Ikea. I am sure it will be crowded, but it will be fun. Katheryn will get a kick out of all the stuff there.

I will probably go to bed early so I can wake up early to get my workout done before we leave.

Leave a Reply

