P90X Results – Part 1

I couldn’t wait… I had to log my weight loss and measurements. The fit test will be later.

OK… first for the big news – Since I started last September I have lost 80 pounds!  My goal this week was to lose three pounds to get my to this milestone and I did. All that extra running this week has paid off!

Now for the P90X results – 90 days of hard work!

Total weight lost in 90 days: 16 pounds

Inches lost:
Chest: 3 inches
Waist: 5 inches
Lower belly: 5 inches
Hips: 5 inches
Each thigh: 3 inches
Each bicep: 1 inch

Total inches lost! 22 inches!!! WOW!

Body fat – I lost 9% body fat! I have finally made it into the “normal” range – 24%!

5 Comments

  1. That is so awesome!!! Keep up the great work!! You look amazing!

    melissa

  2. p90xakers

    Good job Laura.

  3. Ashley O

    GOOD JOB!!!!!

  4. Linda

    Great job – we are proud of you.

  5. Wow Laura,

    Hey great job with P90X! If you love it as much as I do, you should looking to being a Beachbody Coach. I love helping people get in the best shape of their lives. Check my site and look at my before and after from P90X. Keep pushing play!

Leave a Reply

