Another rest day

Well, I decided to rest another day on Wednesday. My right thigh is still hurting and I do not want to make it worse. I really want to get out there and run! The goal is to hit the track for some speed training on Thursday. I might not be that speedy, but I am going.

On the core front I have yet to do some core work! I stink!  We stay so busy all day that by the time I think about ab work it is late. Excuses, excuses….

I have been having a lot of fun with Mollie and Katheryn and getting ready for Christmas! Not a whole lot of productive activities going on!!!

1 Comment

  1. Linda

    It is the holiday and you ran a half marathon, you deserve a good rest.

Leave a Reply

