WOW

I am amazingly sore today. I haven’t been this sore in awhile. It didn’t start off too bad but got worse as the day progressed. My triceps are sore for heaven sakes! How did they get sore?? My body actually feels like it does when the flu hits.  I have made sure to eat good today and get in lots of water. I meant to take some Emergen-C, but forgot.

I need to dose up and keep myself healthy because I got home only to find John SICK…. yes, the sniffling, sneezing, coughing, aching sick, except x10 because it is John and he does not do sick half way.  He goes all out.

I have to get my runs in this week and be strong. I took today off because I was so tired and sore. Tomorrow I will have to get in a decent lunch time run – maybe 3 or 4 miles. Thursday maybe another run or elliptical.  Friday I have a big 9 mile speed training run with Scarlette. That should be intense!

As soon as Biggest Loser is over I am going to bed!

5 Comments

  1. Linda

    I wasn’t expecting Jillian to jump on that red woman after her -1 loss.

    Your blogs get my days started especially yesterday’s with Jeff’s songs.

  2. Fab44

    Stay away from JOHN, believe me, Tommy had (still has) it, and believe me if it’s in the Air at your house you will get it.

  3. lauraph2009

    I am doing everything I can to stay healthy!!!!

  4. lauraph2009

    I had fun writing the blog about the 20-miler.
    Jillian jumped on her because she gained a pound the week before… she is playing the game too much instead of focusing on weight loss. I am ready for her to go!
    I love you!

  5. Linda

    I always leave the office at lunch just to get away from any germs. Get plenty of rest and take those vitamins.

    Dad read on Facebook that Katheryn made chicken parmesean – she is getting to be some cook.

    I love you too.

Leave a Reply

