So far so good

My work week is going well. More productive than I thought and people seem to be catching on pretty quickly. I hope the rest of the week goes as well.

I woke up this morning at 5:00AM after and rough night of “sleep”. I just couldn’t get comfortable. The bed is very comfortable but I was either too hot or too cold. I finally got up and headed down to the gym.  The plan was 30 minutes on the treadmill, which I did… I just didn’t run the whole time. I hate running on it anyways plus my legs still hurt.  I was hoping to get back to the hotel early enough tonight to run outside, but that did not work out. I think tomorrow I will give the elliptical a try instead. I can get a really hard workout in a bit easier on that than the treadmill.

It will be early to bed again for me. Training and traveling takes all my energy!

1 Comment

  1. Linda

    Poor girl – the elliptical isn’t my favorite even though it does work you hard. Last night I got on the treadmill and right away, slowly, got myself up to the incline of 15 and then came back down and walked fast.

Leave a Reply

