Work it!

I was so productive today… it must be a carry-over from yesterday. I got a ton of work done, got home and did my taxes. I love Turbo Tax – I think it took me 30 whole minutes to do Federal and two states… you got to love that. Completely hassle free.

Now I am sitting here thinking about the fun that I will hopefully be having in September! Lady Gaga is coming to Charlotte and I am so excited! Her music is awesome and she is amazing. A total freak!  Her songs are so energizing – I listen to them during every single run I have. I usually save her for the end when I need to get my energy up.

My current favorite song is “Beautiful, Dirty, Rich”. The video is tame for Gaga, but the song is great to run to!

Now I have to go finish my book!

4 Comments

  1. Ilka

    I love, love, love her music but I don’t know if I could actually watch her in concert because she truly is “freak”..she does some unusual things lol

  2. Linda

    She is out there . . .

  3. Ted

    Makes me want to dye my hair blond and put on red lipstick.

  4. lauraph2009

    She is all about the wig so you wouldn’t have to dye your hair!

Leave a Reply

