I’m gonna have guns!

So far I am BRINGING IT a little bit more than the first round. I know what to expect and I know that I can push myself. I haven’t consulted my workout sheets from last year but I feel like I am lifting heavier. I think the first time I felt like I had to pace myself… not this time. Tomorrow my arms are going to be trashed! I can already feel that they are tired and I am even having trouble typing.

Good thing  I do not have to run with my arms! Tomorrow is track workout day first thing in the morning with the running club. I am looking forward to a good, hard track workout. Even though I generally do not like running fast on normal runs, I do actually like running fast around a track, well, fast for me!

Leave a Reply

