Feeling it today!

I have been going strong all week and plan to continue to go strong, but I have to admit that today was a SORE day. My quads are very sore from the squat day followed by the track day. I need to get out my BioFreeze!

Today was S&C rest and an hour run. I met a couple of my running buddies after work for a run. I did well the first 30 minutes… the last not so much. My legs were so fatigued. I ended up mostly walking the last 15 minutes or so. It was a hilly route so that did not affect my heart rate. I still had it up there where it needed to be so I wasn’t slacking too much!

I ordered a couple of new things for the gym and they arrived today. I took some pictures which hopefully will get posted soon. Apparently the Macbook does not have an SD card slot and right now I cannot seem to find any of my camera cords. So just visualize… an Ab Mat, two Iron Woody stretch bands and a speed rope. Good stuff.

Leave a Reply

