Weekend Recap

High points of the weekend: Running and cycling with my friends. I am so lucky to know so many people with the same interests that I like so much!

Also… my new shirt:

I got to run past this:

And ride this:

Landrum Mill Loop</a

And eat this:

This was my post-ride meal. It was so yummy… tuna salad, tomatoes, apple, pecans and a side of bacon.
I was hungry after nearly 20 miles on the bike…. I easily burned off my pre-ride breakfast of eggs and sauerkraut!

When I wasn’t exercising or eating I was lounging or shopping. Such a difficult life:)

1 Comment

  1. That was a gorgeous picture you captured! And I should get my shirt today!! Woo hoo!

Leave a Reply

