Paleo Challenge Day 4

Not much to report today except that I am sore! I couldn’t make it to the gym tonight but it is probably just as well. I am so sore it was hard to get out of bed today! I drank extra water today and did some foam rolling. Hopefully I will good as new tomorrow:)

Food

B: eggs and sausage

S: macadamia nuts

L: chicken deli meat lettuce wraps, carrots

S: peach, dates, almond butter

D: turkey burger, slaw, tomato slices

Slaw: No picture, but this is one of my favorite ways eat cabbage:

red cabbage shredded/sliced thin

one mango diced

one avocado diced

shredded carrots

olive oil, balsamic vinegar (or lime jouce… that is what I used tonight), salt and pepper

Now to sleep!

Leave a Reply

